Team

House of Balance - Zürich-Glattbrugg

Yvonne Fiedermann - CEO / Founder / Member of the Board

Yvonne Fiedermann

CEO / COO / Marketing / Business Development / Legal Overview / Corporate Finance
yvonne.fiedermann@houseofbalance.life

Uwe Fiedermann

Uwe Fiedermann

Financial Advisor / Head IT Overall
uwe.fiedermann@houseofbalance.life

Brigitte Hebing

Brigitte Hebing

Accounting and Personal Assistant / International Administration / Legal and Tax Audits
brigitte.hebing@houseofbalance.life

Peter Tantchev “Pezzo”

Peter Tantchev “Pezzo”

Website Administration / Social Media
pezzo@houseofbalance.life

Yannis Baur

Yannis Baur

Design & Graphics / Personal Assistant International
yyannis.baur@beyou-coaching.ch

Mohammad Karimi

Mohammad Karimi

Dipl. Yogalehrer und Yogatherapeut
mohammad.karimi@houseofbalance.life

Vanessa Wullschleger

Vanessa Wullschleger

HOB Akademie Verkauf
Kundenbetreuung / Workshop Betreuung
vanessa.wullschleger@houseofbalance.life

Claudia Giancola

Claudia Giancola

Prozessbegleiterin
Ausbildnerin & Trainerin

Regula Tavani

Regula Tavani

Prozessbegleiterin
Ausbildnerin & Trainerin