My Cart 0

International Team

International Team

House of Balance

Yvonne Fiedermann - CEO / Founder / Member of the Board

Yvonne Fiedermann

CEO & Founder of House of Balance
Member of the Board
CEO & Founder Be You Coaching & Consulting GmbH

yvonne.fiedermann@beyou-coaching.ch
yvonne.fiedermann@houseofbalance.life

Uwe Fiedermann - CIO / Member of the Board / Controlling / IT

Uwe Fiedermann

Member of the Board
Consultant to the IT Department

uwe.fiedermann@houseofbalance.life

Brigitte Hebing

Brigitte Hebing

Buchhaltung / Accounting / Persönliche Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung / Member of the Board
brigitte.hebing@houseofbalance.life
brigitte.hebing@beyou-coaching.ch

Yannis Baur

Yannis Baur

Member of the Board / Design, Administration / PA to the CEO
yannis.baur@beyou-coaching.ch

Lea Blagojevic

Lea Blagojevic

Übersetzerin im House of Balance DE/FR/EN | Social Media Team | Project Management
lea.blagojevic@houseofbalance.life

Ivana Neuwirther

Ivana Neuwirther

Übersetzerin im House of Balance DE/FR/EN | Social Media Team | Project Management
ivana.neuwirther@houseofbalance.life

Arlette Godges

Arlette Godges

House of Balance Academy Consultant
arlette.godges@houseofbalance.life

Joseph Godges

Joseph Godges

House of Balance Clinical Consultant / Member of the Board
joseph.godges@houseofbalance.life

Agi Masta

Agi Masta

Manager House of Balance Jersey Island (St. Helier)

Maximilian Milenkovics

Maximilian Milenkovics

COO House of Balance Graz / International Digital Project Manager

HoB User (Male)

Denis Rauhut

CFO / Member of the Board / Finanzen / Strategische Planung
denis.rauhut@beyou-coaching.ch

Peter Tantchev “Pezzo”

Peter Tantchev “Pezzo”

Webmaster, Web Designer, Filmemacher, Fotograf, Ton-Ingenieur,
Graphic Design
pezzo@houseofbalance.life

Kontakt & Information

House of Balance
A brand of Be You Coaching & Consulting GmbH
Europastrasse 15
CH – 8152 Glattbrugg